Hello…

where do i begin? I’m not new to this blog thing, but i haven’t had a blog in over 11 years…

I am a wife, a mom to a 11 year old & step mom to a 13 year old. My girls & my husband are my world. ♥

My daughters dad passed away February 11th of 2016, from a food allergy. Yes, a food allergy. Food allergies are no joke, please DO NOT mistake something that has been looked at like a fad, ITS REAL. 2016 was one of the craziest years. Follow me as i struggle to deal with everything that comes with a situation like this. (Its been the craziest roller coaster ive ever ridden, for sure.)

I have panic & anxiety attacks, i suffer from ibs, i have suffered from depression. Im trying to deal the best i can. This is my open book.

I am a beautiful disaster, just trying to figure this thing out and get myself together.

Leave a Reply

